Indhold

Regionsledelsen

 

Navn Hverv Telefon Mail Billede 

Peter Bloch

På valg i 2021

Formand

Træningsudvalg

 

 

2021 1887 Kiblans@gmail.com Peter Bloch 

Steen Rydahl

På valg i 2020

 

Næstformand

Træningsudvalg

 

 2077 8045  Rydahlsteen@gmail.com

 Foto herre

John Smed Andersen

På valg i 2021

Kasserer

 

2171 7218 john.smed.andersen@gmail.com  John Smed Andersen 2015

Camilla Juelsgaard

På valg i 2020

Sekretær

Skueudvalg

 

 3013 8952 Camilla@Juelsgaard.com  Camilla Juelsgaard

Jesper Thrue

På valg i 2020

 Markprøveudvalg 2926 4466 jt@dinitrol-risskov.dk Jesper Thrue 

 

Morten H. Jakobsen

På valg i 2020

 

RKU 

 

2251 8651

 

Mortenhartvigjakobsen@gmail.com Morten H. Jakobsen 2015

Henriette S. Juul
på valg i 20121

 

 Sporudvalg

 

 2295 8922  Jullejuul@hotmail.com  Henriette Juul

Kristian Bech

På valg i 2020

 1.suppleant

 

3020 0438 Krbech@gmail.com

 

 Kristian Bech

Jens Nordentoft

På valg i 2020

 2.suppleant

Depot

 4258 1405  Jensnordentoft@outlook.dk